Hotel Tauernpasshöhe

Grüß Gott „at the top“ of Obertauern!

FEEL AT HOME ON HOLIDAY

Anyone who spends their holiday in the Hotel Tauernpasshöhe, the first hotel on the Passhöhe, built in 1929, in the middle of Obertauern in the Salzburg region, will be welcomed and pampered with an extra portion of warmth. We have set ourselves the goal of making your vacation with us a very personal experience.

holidays in the Tauernpasshotel are

Skiing at the Top

Do you fancy a skiing holiday where the snow is at home? Obertauern has one of the most snow-reliable ski areas in the Alps. And that means for you: perfect conditions from the end of November to the beginning of May!

In the midst of the fantastic Salzburg mountains, between 1,630 and 2,313 m, around 100 km of fantastic ski slopes and 26 km of cross-country trails await you. Lots of après-ski and, last but not least, a wonderfully carefree holiday mood! You don’t even need a car, because from the Hotel Garni Tauernpasshöhe you can be in the middle of the skiing action in just a few minutes under the motto “From the hotel straight to the ski slope”.

Offers & Specials

Hotel Tauernpasshöhe

Der Gipfelstürmer
Der Gipfelstürmer
Take me back on skis
Take me back on skis
Stay 4 days, only pay 3
Stay 4 days, only pay 3

REBIRDING PACKAGE
& STAYING AT The HOTEL Tauernpasshöhe

Hotel Tauernpasshöhe

Grüß Gott „ganz oben“ in Obertauern!

IM URLAUB WIE ZUHAUSE FÜHLEN

Wer seinen Urlaub im Hotel Tauernpasshöhe, dem ersten Hotel auf der Passhöhe, erbaut 1929, mitten in Obertauern im Salzburger Land verbringt, wird mit einer Extra-Portion Herzlichkeit begrüßt und verwöhnt. Wir haben uns zum Ziel gesetzt, Ihren Urlaub bei uns zu einem ganz persönlichen Erlebnis werden zu lassen.

Urlaub in Tauernpasshotel bedeutet

Skiurlaub ganz oben

Haben Sie Lust auf einen Skiurlaub, wo der Schnee zuhause ist? Obertauern hat eines der schneesichersten Skigebiete in den Alpen. Und das heißt für Sie: perfekte Bedingungen von Ende November bis Anfang Mai!

Inmitten der fantastischen Salzburger Bergwelt erwarten Sie zwischen 1.630 und 2.313 m rund 100 km traumhafte Skipisten und 26 km Langlauf-Loipen. Jede Menge Après-Ski und nicht zuletzt eine herrlich unbeschwerte Urlaubsstimmung! Sie brauchen nicht einmal ein Auto, denn vom Hotel Garni Tauernpasshöhe sind Sie in wenigen Minuten mitten im Skigeschehen unter dem Motto „Vom Hotel direkt auf die Skipiste“.

Offers & Specials

Hotel Tauernpasshöhe

Take me back on skis
Take me back on skis
Der Gipfelstürmer
Der Gipfelstürmer
4 Tage bleiben, nur 3 Zahlen
4 Tage bleiben, nur 3 Zahlen

WIEDEREINSTEIGER PACKAGE
& WOHNEN IM HOTEL Tauernpasshöhe